Account Management Team

Each member is assigned a dedicated account manager to help implement a fully integrated purchasing solution for your entire portfolio. The account manager assists you with the following:

  • Program execution
  • Providing detailed purchasing guides
  • Identifying opportunities to reduce expenses
  • Recommending initiatives aligned with our business goals
  • Training all necessary personnel on purchasing procedures


Meet Your Account Management Team:

Johnathan Hovanec - Vice President of Account Management
Location: Orange County, California
Phone: (714) 461-8382
Email: jhovanec@buyersaccess.com
LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/pub/johnathan-hovanec/4/819/a1b
Professional Spotlight: See Leadership Team page here

 


Sevilla Alexander - Account Manager

Location: Orange County, California
Phone: 714.313.7997

Email: salexander@buyersaccess.com

LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/in/sevilla-alexander-75164625

 
 


Rich Farinelli - Account Manager
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Phone: 717.773.5004
Email: rfarinelli@buyersaccess.com

 


 
Elizabeth Hawk - Account Manager
Location: New York, New York
Phone: 646.823.3874
Email: ehawk@buyersaccess.com

LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/elizabethhawk

 


Stephanie Krop - Account Manager
Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: 832.477.0081

Email: skrop@buyersaccess.com

LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/pub/stephanie-krop/55/33a/b6b




Nichole (Oldfield) Gautreau - Account Manager

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 713.203.1590

Email: noldfield@buyersaccess.com
LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/pub/nichole-oldfield/a/84/16a

 

 


Sarah Wicklein - Account Manager

Location: Chicago, Illinois
Phone: 224.908.9131

Email: swicklein@buyersaccess.com
LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/in/sarahwicklein

 



We commit the resources to make your programs work. Execution is the key to success and our extensive customer service and account management teams provide the focus, expertise, and effort required to maximize your returns.